Lauren Y. Casteel
President & CEO
Read Bio
303-285-2962
laurenc@wfco.org

Lisa Christie
Director of Communications
303-285-2961
lisac@wfco.org

John Dobey
Vice President,

Finance & Administration
303-285-2964
johnd@wfco.org

Renee Ferrufino  
Vice President of Development
303-285-2969
reneef@wfco.org

Alison Friedman, MPP
Manager of Programs
303-285-2972
alisonf@wfco.org

Ayesha Khan
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
303-285-2965
ayeshak@wfco.org

Colleen LaFontaine
Director of Development
303-285-2963
colleenl@wfco.org

Tracy Langworthy
Staff Accountant
303-285-2974
colleenl@wfco.org
 

  Karen Mandel
Development & Database Manager
303-285-2976

karenm@wfco.org

Louise V. Myrland, MPA
Vice President of Programs
303-285-2973

louisem@wfco.org

Kelly Robenhagen
Statewide Events & Development Mangager
303-285-297
0
kellyr@wfco.org

Krissy Vaio
Development Officer & Events Manager
303-285-2967
kristinav@wfco.org

Camisha Vigil
Donor Relations & Communications Manager
303-285-2979
camishav@wfco.org

 
Get involved
Our research
Give today
In the news

The Women’s Foundation of Colorado — 1901 East Asbury Avenue Denver, CO 80208 – (303) 285-2960 
© 2014  All rights reserved  wfco@wfco.org

 

Building resources and leading change so that every woman and girl in Colorado achieves her full potential.

View our privacy policy

The Women’s Foundation of Colorado — 1901 East Asbury Avenue Denver, CO 80208 – (303) 285-2960
© 2016  All rights reserved  wfco@wfco.org